Warm New England Winters











{September 14, 2008}   Well, my first post, eh?

This is just my first post. Nothing special. So don’t be coming here thinking that I have prescient revelations about a harsh, cold future.

Them winters here in New England are pretty damn warm.

Be warned: if you came here to hear the truth, you’ll be sorely disappointed.

This blogs is not ubiased, impartial, or fair. My opinions and biases will be broadcast in the posts.

Do I care about journalistic integrity? No. I’m not a self-proclaimed (read: pretend) online “journalist.”

So if you think I lie in any of my posts, well good for you.

94stranger says:

hi Warm New England Winters. Are you related to Shelley Winters by any chance?

Welcome to blogging.
there are lots of nuts out there, so be warned. Of course, you may be one of them, in which case, welcome aboard!

P.S. this was my first visit to ‘uncategorised’



perbboxv says:

Um, that’s the title of my blog. It’s not my name even in the slightest.

But thank you for the welcoming.



94stranger says:

I know!!!
Welcome to English humour.



perbboxv says:

Oh wow, the lulz is on me.



Related to Shelley Winters says:

Finally changed my name to match the joke.



sandrar says:

Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.



Related to Shelley Winters says:

Thank you. Just be warned that my blog is a bit random when it comes to content.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
